Past race results

Primary tabs

Please note that our race records, especially prior to 2000, may be incomplete (i.e missing mushers, times and/or standing). Please email us if you have information we can add.
Official standing Musher name Run time Additional comments Awards
1 Michelle Phillips 19:38
2 Connor McMahon 21:30
3 Aiyana O’Shaughnessy 23:36
4 Coady Lee 24:22 Sportsmanship and Vet Care Award Sportsmanship
5 Keaton Loebrich 25:42 Rookie Award Red Lantern Award Rookie
Simon Mcloughlin Scratched/ Winner of the Spirit of Percy Award